OST Far East

Simple arrangement of piano sheets for Original Sound Track & Theme Songs

SongsLink
A Foolish Kid 笨小孩a-foolish-kid-笨小孩-by-andy-lau-jacky-wu-ke-sou-liang-song
A Little of Tempted Hearts (1994) 有一点动心a-little-of-tempted-hearts-1994-有一点动心-by-jeff-zhang-carina-lau-song
Ashes of Love Theme Song 左手指月ashes-of-love-香蜜沉沉烬如霜-series-review
Crash Landing On You Theme Song @ Lakecrash-landing-on-you-2020-사랑의-불시착-k-drama-review-travel-ideas
Dream Chaser 追梦人 Theme Songsdream-chaser-1990-追梦人–theme-song-for-a-moment-of-romance-amp-the-crossing
Drive of Life Theme Song 岁月风云drive-of-life-2000-岁月风云-theme-song
General & I Familiar Scenery Theme Song 风景旧曾谙general-i-2017-familiar-scenery-风景旧曾谙-theme-song
General & I Lonesome Fragrance Theme Song 孤芳不自赏general-i-2017-a-lonesome-fragrance-孤芳不自赏-theme-song
Goodbye Kiss (1993) 吻别 by Jackie Cheunggoodbye-kiss-1993-吻别-by-jackie-cheung-song-cover-by-michael-learns-to-rock-take-me-to-your-heart
If There is Tomorrow (1990) 如果还有明天if-there-is-tomorrow-1990-如果还有明天-song
Jin Yong’s Return of Condor Heroes Theme Song 天下有情人condor-heroes-a-legend-on-its-own
Jin Yong’s Legend of Condor Heroes Theme Song 铁血丹心mongolia-land-of-the-great-khans-and-condor-heroes
Jin Yong’s Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre 刀劍如夢 *heaven-sword-dragon-sabre-2019-倚天屠龙记-series-review
Legend of Miyue Theme Song * 滿月the-legend-of-miyue-2015-羋月傳-theme-song
Legend of Xiao Chuo Opening Theme Song 燕云台legend-of-xiao-chuo-燕云台2020-series-review
Love in Between 少年游之一寸相思 Theme Songpining-for-love-相思-love-in-between-2020-少年游之一寸相思-theme-song
Nirvana in Fire I – Aging of Beauty 红颜旧 aging-of-a-beauty-红颜旧-desolate-longing-amidst-the-passage-of-time-theme-song-for-nirvana-in-fire-i-2015-琅琊榜
Nirvana in Fire I – Loyal Blood Forever Runs Red 赤血长殷nirvana-in-fire-i-2015-琅琊榜-loyal-blood-forever-runs-red-赤血长殷-theme-song
Nirvana in Fire I – When the Wind Blows 风起时nirvana-in-fire-i-2015-琅琊榜-series-review
Painting 画 by GEMpainting-画-by-gem-song
Prince of Lan Ling – Palm of Heart 手掌心prince-of-lanling-2013-兰陵王-手掌心-theme-song
Promised Neverland Isabel’s Lullaby *isabels-lullaby-from-promised-neverland-theme-song
Rebel Princess – The End of the World 天涯尽处the-rebel-princess-2021-the-end-of-the-world-天涯尽处-theme-song
Royal Nirvana Theme Song – Desolateroyal-nirvana-2019-鹤唳华亭-series-review
Saga of Lost Kingdom Theme Song 难得糊涂难得糊涂-theme-song-of-the-saga-of-the-lost-kingdom-赢单传奇-by-anita-mui
Shell Game 千王之王the-shell-game-1980-千王之王-classic-tvb-theme-song
Stealing A Glance At Your Eyes 我悄悄地蒙上你的眼睛 stealing-a-glance-at-your-eyes-我悄悄地蒙上你的眼睛-by-chen-ai-mei-gao-ming-jun-song
The Myth Theme Song * 神话the-myth-神话-theme-song
The Sword & Brocade – Be Together 要一起the-sword-brocade-2021-be-together-theme-song
The Wolf 我是谁the-wolf-2020-who-am-i-我是谁-theme-song
The Wolf Neverthe-wolf-2020-never-theme-song
Yesterday’s Glitter (1980) : TVB 京華春夢yesterdays-glitter-1980-京華春夢-classic-tvb-theme-song

* No piano sheet arrangement available, only audio.